Holiday Dates

 

 


2017 – 2018

 
AUTUMN TERM
StartFinish
Tuesday 5th September 2017Thursday 19th October 2017
Half Term
 Monday 30th October 2017Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas Holiday
  ​
SPRING TERM
StartFinish
Wednesday 3rd January 2018Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term
Monday 19th February 2018Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring Break
  ​
SUMMER TERM
StartFinish
Monday 16th April 2018Thursday 24th May 2018
Half Term
Tuesday 5th June 2018Wednesday 25th July 2018
Summer Holiday

 


 

Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May 2018

 

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018